Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Baan Busaba Hotel on Ao Plaay Laem Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Baan Busaba Hotel
Thongsala, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thailand 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Baan Busaba is located in Thongsala Town, just only 3 minutes walk to food market, bank, convenient stores. We provides clean and comfortable rooms with amenities in room such as TV, fridge, hot shower and bathtub. Guest can enjoy swimming in our swimming pool as well.

At Bann Busaba, we also serve you Thai and international food in our clean restaurant.
FACILITIES
  • Swimming Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Safety Box at reception
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing Trips
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Snorkelling
  • Scuba Diving
LOCATION MAP
Baan Busaba Hotel Location Map
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
1 JANUARY to 22 DECEMBER
ALL YEAR FULL MOON PERIOD
2 JANUARY to 27 DECEMBER
NEW YEAR SEASON
28 DECEMBER to 2 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. NORMAL SEASON ALL YEAR FULL MOON PERIOD NEW YEAR SEASON
AIR CON HOTEL ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, TV, FRIDGE, HOT SHOWER AND BATHTUB 950 THB1500 THB2200 THB
AIR CON HOTEL ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, TV, FRIDGE, HOT SHOWER AND BATHTUB 950 THB1500 THB2200 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Moon and Christmas Period Rate is applied 2 nights before and after Full Moon Date.
  • Full Pre Payment is required.
  • Free Transfer from Thongsala Pier to hotel only.
  • Transfer service form the resort to Haad Rin(Full Moon Party Site) is available at 100 THB/person/one way.
  • All room rates INCLUDE CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST.
  • Extra Bed is available at 500 THB per bed per night.
  • Check Out Time : 11.00 AM.
  • Safety Box is available at reception for free of charge.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival date must be at leat 1 days before full moon date.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 22nd December only.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 29th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2017

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap