Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Baan Tai Backpackers on Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Baan Tai Backpackers
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Baan Tai Backpackers is situated right in Baan Tai, walking distance from the Black Moon, Half Moon, Jungle Experience and Loi Lay Sunday nights.

There are standard guest rooms with air-con, hot shower, free wifi, TV, fridge and choice of either 2 single beds or 1 double bed. The dorms are available with 6 and at only 300 Baht per night are a real bargain. Our main floor has a large common area with bar, travel and island info and desktop computer free for guests. Baan Tai Backpackers is great for groups and a perfect place to meet new friends.

All rooms have access to wi-fi network. Baan Tai Backpackers is great for groups and a perfect place to meet new friends.
ACTIVITIES
  • Half Moon Party
  • Scuba Diving
LOCATION MAP
Baan Tai Backpackers Location Map
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON (NON FULL MOON PERIOD)
6 JANUARY to 22 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD
6 JANUARY to 9 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
23 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. NORMAL SEASON (NON FULL MOON PERIOD) FULL MOON PERIOD PEAK SEASON
DORM ROOM WITH 6 BEDS & AIR-CON 300 THB650 THB1500 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER, TV AND FRIDGE 800 THB1900 THB4000 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, HOT SHOWER, TV AND FRIDGE 800 THB1900 THB4000 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full prepayment is required upon booking
  • No extra bed and baby cot
  • Rate is EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party: Minimum Stay 4 Nights
  • Full Moon Party July - August: Minimum Stay 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Party Night Surcharge: 200 Baht per person
  • New Year: Minimum Stay 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2017

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap