Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Bank Guesthouse on Haad Rin Nai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Bank Guesthouse
Ban Tai, Haadrin, Koh Phangan, 84280 Suratthani
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Bank Guest House features bright and airy rooms with a TV. A 2-minute walk from Haad Rin Pier, it has a tour desk, which organises excursion to tourist attractions. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas.

Haad Rin Beach is a 5-minute walk from Bank Guest House. Thongsala Pier and Thongsale Centre are a 30-minute ride away. A 1-hour ride takes guests to Samui Airport.

Simply furnished, all rooms are equipped with air conditioning, a safety box and a refrigerator. Shower facilities and free toiletries are included in an en suite bathroom.

Staff at the front desk can assist guests with laundry and shuttle services.

A range of local restaurants are located within a 5-minute walk of the guesthouse.
FACILITIES
  • Internet
  • Free WiFi
  • Laundry
  • Car Park
  • Tour &Travel
  • Shop
  • Central location
  • 24 hour security
LOCATION MAP
Bank Guesthouse Location Map
SEASONS

ALL YEAR RATE
7 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD
7 JANUARY to 24 OCTOBER
NEW YEAR PERIOD
25 DECEMBER to 6 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. ALL YEAR RATE FULL MOON PERIOD NEW YEAR PERIOD
STANDARD COMFORT 2 BEDS(1D/1S) 700 THB2000 THB3200 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Full Moon Period Rate will be applied 4 days before and 4 day after Full Moon Date**
**New Year Period use Full Moon Rate.
  • Full pre-payment required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUDE breakfast.
  • Extra Mattress: 500 THB per night.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Reservation :A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • Sonkran Festival (13th April) Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2017

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap