Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Family House Resort on Haad Rin Nai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Family House Resort
94/5 Moo 6 Haad Rin, Baan Tai, Phangan Surat Thani 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Family House is located in Haad Rin town on the sunset beach side, and offers both Fan and Air Con bungalows at budget prices. It's easy to walk from the bungalow to Full Moon party, just 5 minutes.

Furthermore, there are lots of restaurant, over twenty clubs and scores of bars dotted around the town.
FACILITIES
  • Shop
  • Laundry service
  • Restaurant
  • Safety Deposit Box at reception
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
6 JANUARY to 21 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
6 JANUARY to 26 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
27 DECEMBER to 3 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD PEAK SEASON
A/C BUNGALOW 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) 700 THB1400 THB3000 THB
A/C ROOM (1 DOUBLE OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH HOT SHOWER 700 THB1200 THB2600 THB
A/C ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER 1300 THB2500 THB3800 THB
A/C ROOM 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) 2300 THB2800 THB4000 THB
GUESTHOUSE ROOM (1 DOUBLE OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) A/C AND HOT SHOWER 700 THB1200 THB2500 THB
A/C ROOM 2 DOUBLE BEDS WITH TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (4 PAX) 2300 THB2800 THB4400 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % pre payment is requires.
  • No pick up service.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE breakfast
  • Check Out time : 12.00pm
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: Minimum stay 4 nights.
  • Full Moon period rate is applied 3 days before and 3 days after full moon date.**
  • Christmas and New year Reservation: Minimum stay 7 nights and arrive 5 days before.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 12 February 2017
  • Sunday 12 March 2017
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2017

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap