Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Haad Rin Hill on Haad Rin Nok Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Haad Rin Hill
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Haad Rin Hill Bungalow is conveniently situated in Haad Rin and only about 50 meters walk from Haad Rin Nok - the Full Moon Party sunrise beach.

Haad Rin Nok is only one of three white sand beaches that lie on the west coast of the Haad Rin peninsula. Only a short walk across the peninsula you will find Had Rin Nai which is far quieter than its counter part, with no clubs, a few chilled beach bars and plenty of great places to eat. The long stretching beaches on the west coast enjoy spectacular sunsets.

The town of Haad Rin has is home to a vibrant mix of friendly Southern Thai hospitality and Koh Phangan's unique party culture, creating a place and vibe that could only be found at the origin of the Full Moon Party. The event has bought the Island global notoriety and Had Rin has become one of the biggest beaches in the world; attracting up to 30,000 people to the Full Moon Party at New Years Eve and 10,000 on an average Full Moon. The town has grown to accommodate these visitors and Had Rin has a great variety of restaurants and nightlife options. There are over twenty clubs, scores of bars and a multitude of eateries serving every cuisine under the sun, from Mexican to Indian or whatever else you fancy.
FACILITIES
  • Motorbike and Jeep Rental
  • Travel Booking
  • Internet Wi-Fi @ office reception
  • Laundry Service
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Restaurant serving Thai and Western cuisine
  • Bar
  • Massage Shop
  • Exclusive Premier Suite
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing Trips
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Scuba Diving
  • Snorkelling
  • Kayaking
  • Waterfalls and Jungle Trekking
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Badminton
LOCATION MAP
Haad Rin Hill Location Map
SEASONS

PEAK SESON
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
FULL MOON (MIN 5 NIGHTS)
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
EVERYDAY
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. PEAK SESON FULL MOON (MIN 5 NIGHTS) EVERYDAY
FAN BUNGALOW WITH COLD SHOWER (2 PAX) 1500 THB900 THB700 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) 2500 THB1800 THB1200 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM, TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) 3000 THB2200 THB1500 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON ROOM AND HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) 2600 THB1800 THB1200 THB
FAN ROOM A WITH COLD SHOWER (2 PAX) 1500 THB900 THB700 THB
MIXED DORM A/C 4 BEDS (1 PAX) 1500 THB600 THB400 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • All room rate EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Maximum guests allow in room: 3 Adults, 2 Adults + 1 Child, 3 Adults + 1 Infant or 2 Adults + 1 Child + 1 Infant
  • Children under 6 years sharing existing room bed with adults free of charge. Maximum number of children: One
  • The Hotel do not have baby cot.
  • Extra Mattress Peak Season 500 THB/night, Full Moon and every day 300 THB/night.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Full Moon Period is 5 days before and 4 days after full moon date.
  • Christmas and New Year Reservation A minimum stay is 8 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap