Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Haad Rin Thai Resort on Haad Rin Nai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Haad Rin Thai Resort
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Haad Rin Thai Resort is located in Haad Rin town, we offer Fan bungalows with budget prices. It's easy to walk from bungalow to Full Moon party, just 5 mins. Furthermore, many restaurants and shops are surrounded by.
FACILITIES
  • Safety Deposit Box at reception
SEASONS

ALL YEAR PRICE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. ALL YEAR PRICE
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE, COLD SHOWER 400 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 2 SINGLE BEDS, COLD SHOWER 400 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % pre payment is required.
  • No extra bed
  • No baby cot
  • All room prices EXCLUDE breakfast
  • Check Out time : 12.00Hrs
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation :A minimum stay 5 nights.
  • New year Reservation: A minimum stay 10 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 12 February 2017
  • Sunday 12 March 2017
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2017

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap