Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Haad Rin Thai Resort on Haad Rin Nai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Haad Rin Thai Resort
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Haad Rin Thai Resort is located in Haad Rin town, we offer Fan bungalows with budget prices. It's easy to walk from bungalow to Full Moon party, just 5 mins. Furthermore, many restaurants and shops are surrounded by.
FACILITIES
  • Safety Deposit Box at reception
SEASONS

ALL YEAR PRICE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. ALL YEAR PRICE
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE, COLD SHOWER 400 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 2 SINGLE BEDS, COLD SHOWER 400 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % pre payment is required.
  • No extra bed
  • No baby cot
  • All room prices EXCLUDE breakfast
  • Check Out time : 12.00Hrs
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation :A minimum stay 5 nights.
  • New year Reservation: A minimum stay 10 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Monday 21 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2018

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap