Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Haad Yao Sunset on Haad Yao West Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Haad Yao Sunset
84/2 Moo 8, Haadyao, Koh Phangan
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Haad Yao Sunset Bungalows is a new small budget style resort in the center of Haad Yao. There are some stone bungalows, wooden bungalows and some hotel like rooms. All rooms are spacious, brand new and located in a quiet garden setting. The beachfront is just a minute away. The enclosed Restaurant and Bar offers Western Kitchen and the best Thai Kitchen on the beach. This is the place if you like the old Haad Yao feeling.

Each guestroom is equipped with a fan or air-conditioning. Private bathrooms come with shower facilities.

The hotel features a tour desk, jeep/motorcycle rental and laundry services. Other activities include fishing and snorkelling. Thai and Western cuisines are served at the hotels restaurant.
Haad Yao Sunset is a 40-minute drive to the Full Moon Party held at Haad Rin.
FACILITIES
  • Jeep Rental
  • Motorbike Rental
  • Travel booking
  • Laundry Service
  • Restaurant
  • Safety Deposit box at the reception
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing trips
  • Island boat trips
  • Scuba diving
  • Snorkeling
  • Kayaking
LOCATION MAP
Haad Yao Sunset Location Map
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON 2013
6 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
1 JULY to 10 SEPTEMBER
LOW SEASON 2013
1 NOVEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
11 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. HIGH SEASON 2013 LOW SEASON 2013
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW (2 PAX) 1800 THB1440 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW (3 PAX) 2400 THB1920 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW SEA VIEW (2 PAX) 2500 THB2000 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW SEA VIEW (3 PAX) 3500 THB2800 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUILDING ROOM (2 PAX) 1600 THB1280 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUILDING ROOM (3 PAX) 2100 THB1680 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre-payment is required.
  • The above rates are inclusive of Continental Breakfast.
  • Free of Charge for internet Wifi.
  • Child under 12 years old sharing bed with parents is free of room charge (Maximum 1 Child)only pay for breakfast 100 Baht.
  • Extra bed 300 THB /night
  • FOC for child under 12 sharing bed with parents.
  • Safety Deposit Box at the reception
  • Transfer from Thongsala pier 200 THB/pax
  • Transfer to Full Moon Party 200 THB /pax

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum stay 3 nights
  • Peak Season (20 Dec – 15 Jan) Minimum stay 5 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap