Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Lazy House on Haad Rin Nai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Lazy House
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
The Lazy House Hostel is so much more than a hostel, with two great restaurants and an awesome bar they really have the full package! 4 to 26 bed air-con dorms and 13 private air-con rooms are available in the heart of Haad Rin town. Clean, friendly and convenient and free bucket every day, this is the place to stay for the Full Moon Party.

There is a communal area for up to 65 people and kitchen area for preparing food. The room prices during Full Moon Party include every day a voucher for 100 Baht for breakfast and 1 bucket or Chang beer. For the Full Moon Party evening a voucher for up to 200 Baht for dinner or drinks. All vouchers must be used at either the The Lazy House or the Outback Bar.

Free pool and sports events on large screen viewing at the Outback Bar and daily movies on at the Lazy House restaurant.
FACILITIES
  • Safety Deposit Box
  • Restaurant & Bar
  • Pool Tables
  • Communal Area
  • Kitchen
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing Trips
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Snorkelling
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Pool Tables
LOCATION MAP
Lazy House Location Map
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
25 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. NON FULL MOON SEASON FULL MOON SEASON PEAK SEASON
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 3000 THB3000 THB5000 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS, TV & HOT SHOWER 3000 THB3000 THB5000 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE & 1 SINGLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 3300 THB3300 THB5000 THB
4 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
6 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
14 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
20 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
26 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
6 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, EN-SUITE BATHROOM 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
ROCKSTAR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 2400 THB2400 THBN/A

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Free entrance to the Koh Phangan Water World.
  • Breakfast (up to value of 100 Thai Baht) and Bucket is INCLUDED Every Day for Full Moon Party bookings.
  • Full Moon Party bookings are 5 nights before and after Full Moon Party night.
  • Evening meal for each person on the Full Moon Party Night, Xmas Day and New Years Eve.
  • No extra bed
  • Check-out 11am
  • Check-in after 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Party Night Surcharge: 500 Baht per person
  • Xmas Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • Xmas Day Surcharge: 750 Baht per person
  • New Year Minimum Stay: 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap