Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at The Party Hostel on Haad Rin Nok Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
The Party Hostel
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
The Party Hostel is only 10 steps from the main Full Moon Party beach on Haad Rin Nok.
  • FREE evening meal for each person on the Full Moon Party
  • 2 FREE pool tables in the Outback bar for all guests
Guest kitchen, hot shower, huge movie collection with a projector. FREE Bed side locker. FREE internet. FREE parking. FREE tea and coffee. The hostel sleeps 18 people in an air-con mixed dormitory and has 6 basic twin fan rooms.
FACILITIES
  • Safety Locker
  • Restaurants
  • Free Pool Tables
  • Huge DVD Selection
ACTIVITIES
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Beach Volleyball
LOCATION MAP
The Party Hostel Location Map
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
25 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. NON FULL MOON SEASON FULL MOON SEASON PEAK SEASON
18 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1350 THB
FAN ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS & SHARED BATHROOM (2 PEOPLE) 500 THB1500 THB2500 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 50% Pre-payment required
  • Breakfast (Toast Butter Jam with Tea/Coffee) and Bucket is INCLUDED Every Day for Full Moon Party bookings.
  • Full Moon Party bookings are 5 nights before and after Full Moon Party night.
  • Evening meal for each person on the Full Moon Party Night, Xmas Day and New Years Eve.
  • No extra bed
  • Check-out 11am
  • Check-in after 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Party Night Surcharge: 500 Baht per person
  • Xmas Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • Xmas Day Surcharge: 750 Baht per person
  • New Year Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • New Years Eve Surcharge: 750 Baht per person

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap