Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Puttaraksa Hostel on Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Puttaraksa Hostel
84/5 Moo 4 T. Baan Tai , Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
A newly open hostel, Puttaraksa Hostel, provide you with a comfy dorm room for people who love to meet new friend when traveling. Situated on the hill, west of the island, give its guest a very stunning view at the end of the day. It is very easy access to world famous Full Moon Party by taxi service complimentary by the hostel itself. Feeling safe with CCTV and hostel safety deposit service / 30 minutes walk to Full Moon Party / Shutter service to Full Moon Party / Sunset View Restaurant
FACILITIES
  • Restaurant
  • Shuttle Service to Full Moon Party
  • CCTV Security
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Wifi
  • Laundry Service
  • Air Conditioning / Fan
  • Hot water
LOCATION MAP
Puttaraksa Hostel Location Map
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON AND FULL MOON
1 DECEMBER to 23 DECEMBER
6 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
PEAK SEASON
24 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON AND FULL MOON PEAK SEASON
DORM 4 BEDS FAN AND PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH HOT WATER 300 THB450 THB500 THB
DORM 10 BEDS FAN AND PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH HOT WATER 300 THB450 THB500 THB
DORM 4 PAX FAN AND PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH HOT WATER (1 DOUBLE BED + 1 BUNK BED) 300 THB450 THB500 THB
FAMILY ROOM FAN AND PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH HOT WATER (1DOUBLE BED + 1 BUNK BED) 1500 THB1800 THB2000 THB
DORM 10 BEDS A/C AND PRIVATE BATHROOM WITH HOT WATER 400 THB550 THB600 THB
FAN ROOM 2 PAX (1DOUBLE BED) SHARED TOILET WITH HOT WATER 450 THB500 THB650 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full prepayment is required upon booking
  • All room rate is inclusive of breakfast
  • No transfer service available.
  • Complimentary one way transfer from resort to Full Moon Party
  • No extra bed and baby cot
  • Check In Time:
  • Check Out Time: 12.00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party: Minimum Stay 4 Nights
  • Christmas Reservation: Minimum Stay 5 Nights
  • New Year Reservation: Minimum Stay 6 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap