Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Royal Orchid Resort on Haad Mae Haad Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Royal Orchid Resort
106/12 Moo 7, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Royal Orchid Resort can be found on the north west side of Koh Phangan at Haad Mae Haad beach - a peaceful beach with outstanding natural beauty. The resort has a selection of fan or air-con bungalows at a very good price, so the accommodation will suit most budgets. All bungalows come with private bathroom and sunset views. Directly opposite the resort is Koh Ma which boasts the most amazing snorkelling on Koh Phangan.

The picturesque beach is long with soft white sand and reasonably quiet as there are few bungalows to accommodation other travellers. Had Mae Had is also a local dive site - many companies on Koh Phangan offer snorkelling and scuba diving trips to the nearby island of Koh Ma, which has a stunning coral reef. Koh Ma is connected to Had Mae Had by a sandbar which means that it is possible to walk across and take a look around. It is also possible to beach dive and swim out to the reef from the shore for snorkelling.

The Royal Orchid restaurant boasts a large range of local Thai and European cuisine. The restaurant is in a relaxing Thai style and has regular seafood BBQ's.
FACILITIES
  • Jeep Rental
  • Motorbike Rental
  • Travel Booking
  • Internet and E-mail
  • Laundry Service
  • Restaurant serving Thai and Western cuisines
  • International Telephone/Fax
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing Trips
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Scuba Diving
  • Snorkelling
  • Kayaking
  • Waterfalls and Jungle Trekking
LOCATION MAP
Royal Orchid Resort Location Map
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON
1 DECEMBER to 30 APRIL

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON
SEAVIEW FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED, COLD SHOWER 300 THB400 THB
BEACHFRONT AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED, TV, WC, HOT SHOWER 800 THB1000 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW (DOUBLE OR TWIN BEDS), TV, WC, HOT SHOWER 1000 THB1200 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE AND 1 SINGLE BED , TV, WC, HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) 1200 THB1500 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Payment is required.
  • Transfer from the Resort to Thong Sala Pier is 200 THB per person. Please call the Resort for transfer request 1 day befor arrival.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed available.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Free of charge for child under 10 sharing a same room with parents.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap