Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Seagate Hip Hotel on Haad Rin Nok Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Seagate Hip Hotel
157 Moo 6 Haad Rin,157 Moo 6 Haad Rin, Koh Phangan Surathani 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Welcome to Seagate Hip Hotel on Haad Rin sunrise beach, Koh Phangan island, Thailand. The hotel is designed for those who enjoy a more comfortable and hip place to stay. Our hotel is at the heart of the world famous full moon party, just a few metres from the beach, which is also just perfect for relaxing in the day time. Browse our website to view our choice of rooms and feel free to send us a message with any questions you have.
FACILITIES
  • Air Conditioning
  • Free Wi-Fi Internet
  • Safety deposit box
  • Shop
  • Reception
  • Laundry / Dry
  • Spa / Massage
  • Free Mini Bar
  • Hair dryer
  • Television LCD/Plasma Screen
  • Refridgerator
  • Hot Shower
SEASONS

LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
1 MAY to 15 JUNE
16 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
FULL MOON LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 15 JUNE
16 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
16 JUNE to 15 SEPTEMBER
FULL MOON HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
16 JUNE to 15 SEPTEMBER
PEAK SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
FULL MOON PEAK SEASON
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON PEAK SEASON
DELUXE AIR CON ROOM, 1 DOUBLE BED, LCD TV, HOT SHOWER & BALCONY (2 PEOPLE) 2300 THB2800 THB2700 THB3200 THB3300 THB3800 THB
DELUXE AIR CON ROOM, 2 BEDS(1D/1S), LCD TV, HOT SHOWER & BALCONY (3 PEOPLE) 3000 THB3500 THB3400 THB3900 THB4000 THB4500 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full deposit payment is required.
  • Non Refund in any case
  • All room price are excluded of breakfast
  • Check out time: 11.00 am - Check in time: 12.00pm
  • Safety deposit box at reception.
  • Children under the age of 8 can stay in the same room with the parents free of charge

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Minimum stay: 5 nights
  • Christmas Minimum stay: 12 nights
  • New Year Minimum stay: 14 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap