Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Smile Bungalows on Haad Khuat Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Smile Bungalows
Bottle Beach, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Smile Bungalows is a long time favourite on Bottle Beach, a secluded bay on the North coast of Koh Phangan. Bottle Beach is famous for it's crystal clear water and white sand, the perfect place to relax in paradise.

The bungalows are all fan with a private bathroom and toilet, and each bungalow also has a balcony with hammock. Most of the bungalows have sea views. The room types:
  • Small Fan Bungalow
    18 Sq. Metres, 1 Double Bed, 1 Fan and 1 Bathroom.
  • Big Fan Bungalow
    23 Sq. Metres, 1 Double Bed, 1 Fan and 1 Bathroom.
  • Family Bungalow
    23 Sq. Metres, 2 Double Beds, 2 Fans and 1 Bathroom.
  • 2 Storey Bungalow
    26.5 Sq. Metres, 1 Double Bed Upstairs and 1 Bathroom Downstairs.
There is a beachfront restaurant that serves both International and Asian dishes. It is a great meeting place for people from all over the world, with friendly English speaking staff.

Smile Bungalows at Bottle Beach gives you have a reason to smile every day!
FACILITIES
  • Travel Booking
  • Laundry Service
  • Restaurant
  • Shop
  • International Telephone/Fax
  • Money Exchange Cash Only
ACTIVITIES
  • Fishing Trips
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Snorkelling
  • Kayaking
  • Trekking
  • Beach Volleyball
LOCATION MAP
Smile Bungalows Location Map
SEASONS

ALL SEASON
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. ALL SEASON
SMALL FAN BUNGALOW WITH ONE DOUBLE BED AND PRIVATE BATHROOM 520 THB
BIG FAN BUNGALOW WITH KING SIZE BED AND PRIVATE BATHROOM 690 THB
FAMILY FAN BUNGALOW WITH TWO DOUBLE BEDS AND PRIVATE BATHROOM 920 THB
TWO STOREY BUNGALOW WITH KING SIZE BED AND PRIVATE BATHROOM 920 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Transfer from/to Thong Sala Pier to/from resort is 300THB per adult and 150THB per child 8-10 years old.
  • Transfer from/to Haad Rin Pier to/from resort is 300THB per adult and 150THB per child 8-10 years old.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed and baby cot available.
  • Check out 11am
  • Check in 2pm

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights. Arrival date must be at least 3 days before Full Moon Party date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights. Arrival date must be on or before the 23rd December.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights. Arrival date must be on or before the 28th December.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Wednesday 14 May 2014
  • Thursday 12 June 2014
  • Sunday 13 July 2014
  • Sunday 10 August 2014
  • Monday 08 September 2014
  • Wednesday 08 October 2014
  • Thursday 06 November 2014
  • Saturday 06 December 2014
  • Thursday 25 December 2014
  • Wednesday 31 December 2014
  • Sunday 04 January 2015
  • Tuesday 03 February 2015
  • Thursday 05 March 2015
  • Friday 03 April 2015
  • Saturday 02 May 2015
  • Tuesday 02 June 2015
  • Tuesday 30 June 2015
  • Saturday 01 August 2015
  • Saturday 29 August 2015
  • Sunday 27 September 2015
  • Tuesday 27 October 2015
  • Wednesday 25 November 2015
  • Friday 25 December 2015
  • Thursday 31 December 2015
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2014

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap