Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Sun Sea Resort on Ao Baan Khai Beach, Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Sun Sea Resort
29/6 Moo. 4 Thong Yang Beach, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280 Thailand
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Sun Sea Resort is located on Baan Kai Beach in the Southern part of Koh Phangan, by the main road to Thongsala and Haad Rin Beach. It takes about 10 minutes by Taxi to Haad Rin and 15 minutes to Thong Sala Pier.

The beach is clean and the water is clear. You can have a dinner in the sunset every evening at our beach bar and restaurant. The alternative for guest who like to join the most famous Full Moon Party, on the other hand, our calm and relaxing place always available.

Sun Sea Resort has variety of room type which is suitable for budgets and needs, such as Standard Air Con room with all the essential facilities.
FACILITIES
  • Safety Deposit Box at reception
  • Diving at Koh Ma
  • Forest Trekking
  • Jeep and Motor Bike rental
  • Travel Booking
  • Internet service
  • Laundry service
  • Restaurant
ACTIVITIES
  • Thaan Sadet Water Fall
  • Elephant Trekking
  • Diving at Koh Ma
  • Forest Trekking
  • Island Boat Trips
  • Kayaking
LOCATION MAP
Sun Sea Resort Location Map
SEASONS

GREEN SEASON
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 27 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
8 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
PEAK SEASON
28 DECEMBER to 7 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. GREEN SEASON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON
BEACHFRONT AIR-CON SUITE 1 DOUBLE BED 1150 THB1800 THB2500 THB
BEACHFRONT AIR-CON DELUXE 2 SINGLE BEDS 1050 THB1500 THB2300 THB
BEACHFRONT AIR-CON DELUXE 1 DOUBLE BED 950 THB1200 THB2000 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 850 THB1100 THB1800 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON 2 BEDS (1 DOUBLE + 1 SINGLE) 1050 THB1800 THB2500 THB
SEA VIEW AIR-CON 2 DOUBLE BEDS 1200 THB2500 THB3400 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED / COLD SHOWER 500 THB600 THB900 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre payment is required.
  • All room rates EXCLUDE breakfast .
  • Extra bed 500THB per room/night. Maximum 1 extra bed per one room.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Transfer Service: From/to Resort from/to Thongsala and Haad Rin 100THB per person per one way.
  • Check out time: 11:00 am.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.

    EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
    • Monday 17 June 2019
    • Thursday 18 July 2019
    • Thursday 15 August 2019
    • Friday 13 September 2019
    • Monday 14 October 2019
    • Monday 11 November 2019
    • Wednesday 11 December 2019
    • Wednesday 25 December 2019
    • Tuesday 31 December 2019
    • Monday 06 January 2020
    • Sunday 09 February 2020
    • Sunday 08 March 2020
    • Tuesday 07 April 2020
    • Thursday 07 May 2020
    • Friday 05 June 2020
    • Monday 06 July 2020
    • Monday 03 August 2020
    • Tuesday 01 September 2020
    • Thursday 01 October 2020
    • Thursday 29 October 2020
    • Saturday 28 November 2020
    • Friday 25 December 2020
    • Monday 28 December 2020
    • Thursday 31 December 2020
    THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

    Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
    Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


    © DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

    Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap