Full Moon Party Accommodation and Hotels. Booking at Tanouy Garden on Koh Phangan

Full Moon Party Hotels
PHANGAN.INFO Travel Guide Smartphone App





PHANGAN.INFO

Pirates Bar Party

Songkran Water Festival



 
Tanouy Garden
32/3 Moo 4, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Our family run resort conveniently located in Baan Kai: in 2 min walk from the beach and short ride to the Haad Rin. All of our bungalows has a balcony and most has a sea-view. Pool bar serves refreshing drinks during the sunny days, and our restaurant offers tasty local and international cuisine for affordable prices. We hope that you'll enjoy your time with us and will recommend Tanouy Garden to friends.
FACILITIES
  • Jeep Rental
  • Motorbike Rental
  • Travel Booking
  • Swimming Pool and Poo Bar
  • FREE WI-FI
  • RESTAURANT: THAI & INT. COUSINE OPEN FROM 8 AM UNTIL 10 PM
  • MOTORBIKES & CAR RENTAL (FROM 150 thb/DAY FOR MOTORBIKE)
  • TAXI AROUND ISLAND (STANDARD PRICES FOR PHANGAN, EX. 100 THB P.P. TO HAAD RIN.
  • LAUNDRY.
LOCATION MAP
Tanouy Garden Location Map
SEASONS

ALL YEAR SEASON
6 JANUARY to 21 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
22 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM NO. ALL YEAR SEASON PEAK SEASON
FAN ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED & SHARED BATHROOM 650 THB900 THB
SMALL FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & HOT WATER 700 THB1090 THB
AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HOT WATER, TV, DVD, FRIDGE AND BATHTUB 1590 THB2590 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HOT WATER, TV, DVD , FRIDGE, BATHTUB AND KITCHEN 2490 THB3290 THB

  * NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT
Online Booking by PHANGAN.INFO

RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Non Refundable.
  • Transfer from/ to Thong Sala Pier is 100 THB/person. Free of charge for child under 12.
  • All room rates EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Free of charge for child under 12 sharing bed with parents.
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS

Koh Phangan hotels, resorts and bungalows online reservation with special discounts.
Guide to Full Moon Party, Thailand. Guide to Koh Phangan, Thailand


© DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO.,LTD. 2019

Full Moon Party | Hotels | Budget Rooms | Package Tours | Schedule | New Year's Eve | 2013 | Haad Rin | Koh Phangan | Travel Info | Sitemap